Contact Us

Contact Us

National Theatre of Scotland
125 Craighall Road
G4 9TL

t: +44 (0) 141 221 0970
f: +44 (0) 141 331 0589

If you would like to give feedback on any of our productions please email


Click here to find out more about the National Theatre of Scotland’s creation centre.


The Team

Executive Leadership Team

Jackie Wylie
Artistic Director and Chief Executive (Maternity Leave)

Brenna Hobson
Acting Chief Executive (Maternity Cover) and Executive Producer
Contact Brenna

Caroline Newall
Acting Artistic Director (Maternity Cover)
Contact Caroline

Ese Ighorae
PA to the Leadership Team
Contact Ese

Artistic Development

Susannah Armitage
Acting Head of Artistic Development
Contact Susannah

Cora Bissett
Associate Director
Contact Cora

Ailie Crerar
Project Manager
Contact Ailie

Bejal Desai
Project Manager (Maternity Cover)
Contact Bejal

Nic Green
Artist in Residence

Anna Hodgart
Engine Room Producer
Contact Anna

Rosie Kellagher
Contact Rosie

Stewart Laing
Associate Director
Contact Stewart

Martin O’Connor
Writer in Residence

Adura Onashile
Artist in Residence


Stella Litchfield
Director of Development
Contact Stella

Adam McDougall
Development Manager
Contact Adam

Ruth Ogston
Trust and Funding Manager
Contact Ruth

Anne-Marie Platt 
Development Assistant
Contact Anne-Marie


Audience and Media

Charlotte Gross
Director of Audience and Media
Contact Charlotte


Emma Schad
Head of Communications
Contact Emma

Joe Blythe
Media and Communications Officer
Contact Joe

Rachel D’Arcy
Digital and Communications Officer
Contact Rachel


Nicky Fagan
Content Manager
Contact Nicky

Seth Hardwick
Video Producer
Contact Seth

Hazel Mirsepasi
Graphic Designer and Photographer
Contact Hazel

Mayanne Soret
Website and Content Assistant
Contact Mayanne

Harry Wilson
Digital Thinker In Residence
Contact Harry


Catherine Lamont
Marketing Manager
Contact Cat

Fergus Weir
Marketing Officer
Contact Fergus

Max Chase
Marketing Assistant
Contact Max


Finance & Administration

Alyson Hagan
Director of Finance & Administration
Contact Alyson

Bruce McDowall
General Manager
Contact Bruce

Lois Burrows
Finance Manager
Contact Lois

Diana Cherukara
Finance Assistant
Contact Diana

Monica Fallon
Office and Facilities Administrator
Contact Monica

Robert Fox
Finance Manager
Contact Robert

Angela Fraser
Accounts Administrator
Contact Angela

Fiona Hanrahan
Office Administrator
Contact Fiona

Kathy Khorrami
PA to the Board
Contact Kathy

Greig Neilson
Management Accountant
Contact Greig

Sharon Oliphant
Finance Assistant
Contact Sharon



Karen Allan
Learn Producer
Contact Karen

Gillian Gourlay
Learning & Outreach Manager
Contact Gillian

Jannah Main
Learn Project Manager
Contact Jannah

Philippa Tomlin
Creative Learning Coordinator
Contact Philippa

Producing & Planning

Lesley Anne Rose
Head of Producing
Contact Lesley Anne

Laura Clark
Programme Director
Contact Laura

Maureen Dalton
Senior Production Coordinator
Contact Maureen

Laura Donnelly CDG
Casting Director
Contact Laura

Cait Irvine
Producing Assistant
Contact Cait

Marianne Maxwell
Contact Marianne

Seona McClintock 
Creative Trainee
Contact Seona

Dallis Murray
Programme Manager
Contact Dallis

Eileen O’Reilly
Contact Eileen

Callum Smith
Producer (Maternity Cover)
Contact Callum


Gemma Swallow
Technical Director
Contact Gemma

Patrick Ahaotu

George Bell
Buildings Supervisor
Contact George

Sophie Cooper
Interim Company Manager
Contact Sophie

Ali Low
Head of Stage
Contact Ali

Keith McDowall
Assistant Building Supervisor
Contact Keith

Christine McGuire

Euan McLaren
Head of Lighting
Contact Euan

Richard Price
Head of Sound and Video
Contact Richard

Kirsty Shea
Rockvilla Space Coordinator
Contact Kirsty

Aileen Sherry
Head of Costume (Job Share)
Contact Aileen

Stephanie Thorburn
Head of Costume (Job Share)
Contact Stephanie

Iain Urquhart
Stores Technician
Contact Iain

Tom Worthington
Assistant Building Manager
Contact Tom 



Header image: The Tin Forest. Image by Peter Dibdin.

Become a National Theatre of Scotland insider by signing up to our emails