Thank You

Support Us

With huge thanks to all the below who so generously support our work.


Sir Ewan and Lady Brown
Kris Grace Hartness
The Bently Foundation
The Britford Bridge Trust


Alison Lefroy Brooks
Betta Adams
Dr. James and Amanda Garden CBE
Eileen Walker
Frank and Shirley Howell
Fred and Irene Shedden
Jeremy Smeeth
Jonathan A. M. Muirhead
Juliette Paton
May and John Moreland
Neill and Pauline Hunter
Peter and Linda Alston
Heleen Kist
Grant Nairn


Alan Main
Brian Park
Elspeth Findlay
George and Jacqui Morris
Karen Collins and David Frederick
The Binks Trust
Tim and Kim Allan


Jane Griffiths
Judy Wilkinson
Gareth Beedie


Arnold Clarke Automobiles Ltd
Gravitate at Work Ltd
Hiper Ltd
Ian Gilmour Transport Ltd
Rock-It Global
RJ McLeod
The Touch Agency


Angela, Max and Amy Hendry
Ann and Colin Fergusson
Brenna Hobson
David and Judy Shaw
David and Olga Orr
David and Terri Warnock
Doreen Davidson
Fiona Ross
Harry and Elaine Warnock
Hon. Lady Rita Rae
Ian and Miranda Rankin
Ian Ritchie CBE
Joan and Enda Logan
Joan Elliott
Judith Chivers and Kevin Ford
Mairi Mickel
Mark Downie
Michael and Ailsa Urquhart
Mike and Carol Ramsay
Mukesh Moorjani
Penny and Euan Loudon
Peter and Diane Cabrelli
Ros Taylor and John Young
Seona Reid DBE and Cordelia Ditton
Sheelagh Duffield
Sir Ronald and Lady Ann Miller
Stella Litchfield
Walter and Norma Nimmo


Alan Maxwell
Andrew Lockyer
Angus MacCuish
Anne Gilchrist
Anne Young
Audrey Barclay
Brian Neill
Campbell McInroy
Carol and John Fender
Catherine Alexander
Catherine Gerrard and Ann Colman
David Chittleburgh
Dorothy Miell
Eilidh Douglas
Graham Leadbitter
Gráinne Smith
Hamish Mackay
Hope Smith
James and Norma Main
Janet Ellis
Jean and Raymond Young-Kennedy
Jennifer Johnston
Joan and Bob Grant
John and Frances Kerr

John Lister
Kristien Hintjens
Martin Eckersall
Martin McKay
Mary Hepburn
Maureen Sturrock
Mirren Stobie
The Muriel Spark Society
Pamela McGowan
Patricia Smith
Patsy Millar
Prof. William Sweeney and Mrs. Susannah Conway
Rana Keane
Robert Kidd and Heather McKinlay
Ruairi Vernon
Russell Lowe
Sean O'Neill
Shelagh and Brian Sayer
Sue and Phil Leckie
Sue Hillman
Thomas and Mary Harrison
Thomas Hanna and Jamie Pearson
Tom and Paula Gibson
Ulrike Maxrath
W. Hamish Fraser
W. Mathison


Aberdeen Endowments Trust
Bellahouston Bequest Fund
Craignish Trust
Creative Scotland
D R Spalding's Charitable Trust
The Dunclay Charitable Trust
The Educational Institute of Scotland
Esmee Fairbairn Foundation
The Ettrick Charitable Trust
Forteviot Charitable Trust
The Foyle Foundation
Garfield Weston Foundation
The Hugh Fraser Foundation
Jimmie Cairncross Charitable Trust
John Ellerman Foundation
John Mather Charitable Trust
McGlashan Charitable Trust
Mickel Fund
Miss E C Hendry Charitable Trust.
The Murdoch Forrest Charitable Trust
The R J Larg Family Trust
The Rayne Foundation
Raymond Kenneth Thomas Harris Trust
Saints & Sinners Club of Scotland
Stevenston Charitable Trust
Tay Charitable Trust
The Thistle Trust
Thomson Charitable Trust
The Trades House of Glasgow
The Trades Widows’ Fund Charity
Verden Sykes Trust
Binks Trust
William Grant Foundation
The William Syson Foundation

Header image: Itxaso Moreno and Christina Strachan in Shō and the Demons of the Deep. Image by Mihaela Bodlovic