Thank you

With huge thanks to all the following individuals and organisations below for their support and to all the charitable trusts and foundations who support our work.

Artistic Directors Circle

Brian Park
Claire and John MacSween
Elspeth Findlay
George and Jacqui Morris
Ian and Miranda Rankin
Karen and Eric Young
Tim and Kim Allan


Angela, Max and Amy Hendry
Ben and Lucy Thomson
Brenna Hobson
David and Olga Orr
David and Judy Shaw
David and Terri Warnock
Doreen Davidson
Evelyn and Brett Simpson
Fiona Ross
Fraser McMillan
Harry and Elaine Warnock
Hon. Lady Rita Rae
Ian Ritchie
Jackie and Alistair Forbes
Joan and Enda Logan
Joan Elliott
Karen Collins and David Frederick
Judith Chivers and Kevin Ford
Lesley Knox
Lorraine Porter
Mairi Mickel
Mark Downie
Michael and Ailsa Urquhart
Nick and Sally Kuenssberg
Peter and Diane Cabrelli
Ros Taylor
Seona Reid DBE
Sheelagh Duffield
Sir Ronald and Lady Miller



Alison Lefroy Brooks
David and Caroline Roger
Dr. James and Amanda Garden CBE
Ellis Croft and Elly Rothnie
Fred and Irene Shedden
Frank and Shirley Howell

Jim and Betta Adams
John Mason
Jonathan A. M. Muirhead
Juliette Paton
May and John Moreland
Paul McKelvie
Peter and Linda Alston
Roy and Dot Durie
Ruth Ogston
Sarah and Spiro Phanos
Simon Bowie and Alison Watt
Stagecoach East Kilbride
Stella Litchfield


Production Sponsors

Aberdeen Standard Investments
Culture & Business Fund Scotland
Event Scotland
The Binks Trust
The Scottish Salmon Company


Corporate Partners

Arnold Clark
Dentons LLP
French Duncan
Glasgow Chamber of Commerce
Kayfoam Limited


Festive Firsts Supporters

Charcoal Blue
Ian Gilmour Transport
Janette Harkess
RJ McLeod
RTC Training


Friends and Supporters

Alan Maxwell
Alison Haggart
Amanda Duncan
Andrew Lockyer
Angus MacCuish
Ann Gray
Anne Begg
Audrey Barclay
Brian Neill
Campbell McInroy
Carol and John Fender
Caroline Newall
Catherine Gerrard
David and Lesley Reid
David Chittleburgh
Dorothy Bothwell
Eilidh Douglas
Eleanor Ironside
Elizabeth and Catriona Munro
Fiona MacKenzie
Gareth Beedie
Gemma Swallow
Gillian Hamilton
Graham Leadbitter
Gráinne Smith
Hazel Calder
Iain Halliday
Irene Tweedie
James Aitken
James and Norma Main
Jan Davies
Janet Ellis
Janette Elrick
Jarad Rowan
Jean and Raymond Young-Kennedy
Jennifer Johnston
Jessica Burns
Jim McLauchlan
Joan and Bob Grant
John and Frances Kerr
John Knight
John Lister
Kirstien Hintjens
Liz Sutherland
Lord Colin Tyre
MAC Cosmetics
Margaret R. More
Mary Hepburn
Maureen Sturrock
Mhari McGlone
Mike and Dot Carney
Mirren Stobie
Patricia Smith
Patsy Millar
Prof. William Sweeney & Mrs. Susannah Conway
Rachel Baker & BJ Stewart
Rana Keane
Robert Duncan
Robert Kidd and Heather McKinlay
Ross and Elaine Martin
Rowan Wallace
Russell Lowe
Scott and Barbara Brown
Shelagh and Brian Sayer
Sue and Phil Leckie
Sue Hillman
The Muriel Spark Society
Thomas and Mary Harrison
Thomas Hanna and Jamie Pearson
Tom Gibson
Torcuil Crichton
Ulrike Maxrath
W. Hamish Fraser



Header image: Barbara Rafferty in Yer Granny. Image by Manuel Harlan

Become a National Theatre of Scotland insider by signing up to our emails