The National Theatre of Scotland is governed by a Board of Directors.

The Chair of the Board is Seona Reid DBE.

You can find out about our Board below.


Alison Lefroy Brooks

Read Alison's biography

Paul McKelvie

Read Paul's biography

Ian Ritchie CBE, FREng, FRSE, FBCS

Read Ian's biography

Hardeep Singh Kohli

Read Hardeep's biography

Robert Softley Gale

Read Robert's biography



Header image: Let The Right One In. Image by Manuel Harlan.

Become a National Theatre of Scotland insider by signing up to our emails